Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Girls Varsity Volleyball

Date

Opponent

Site

Time

Departure Time

July 29  (Saturday)

Volleyball Camp

Bethel University

High School

9:00-4:00

 

August 14 (Monday)

Mayfield

Away

6:00

4:45

August 15 (Tuesday)

Union City

Home

6:00

 

August 17 (Thursday)

Lake County

Away

6:00

4:15

August 21 (Monday)

Hickman County

Home

6:00

 

August 22 (Tuesday)

Joppa, IL

Away

6:00

4:00

August 24 (Thursday)

St. Mary

Home

6:00

 

August 29 (Tuesday)

Calloway County

Away

6:00

4:30

August 31(Thursday)

Carlisle County

Home

6:00

 

September 5 (Tuesday)

Fulton County

Home

6:00

 

September 7 (Thursday)

Humboldt

Home

5:00

 

September 9 (Saturday)

All-A Region Tournament

SportsPlex

2:30

12:30

September  12 (Tuesday)

Fulton County

Away

6:00

4:50

September 14 (Thursday)

Carlisle County

Away

6:00

4:30

September 18 (Monday)

Hickman County

Away

      6:00

5:00

September 21 (Thursday)

Union City

Away

6:00

5:00

September 25 (Monday)

Lake County

Home

6:00

 

September 26 (Tuesday)

Humboldt

Away

6:00

3:15

October 10 (Tuesday)

Mayfield

Home

6:00

 

October 12 (Thursday)

Joppa, IL

Home

6:00

 

October 16-20

District Tournament

Fulton County

TBA

TBA

October 23-27

Region Tournament

TBA

TBA

TBA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Athletic Links

Athletic Events
Fulton Independent School  |  304 West State Line   |  Fulton, KY 42041